© 2019 San Diego Business Services Alliance

  • LinkedIn Basic Black

Current Members

Jack Kelly

Principle & Founder

Corlea Group

corleagroup.com

tel: (858) 863-9913

jack@corleagroup.com

  • Create growth-focused sales organizations by combing sales strategy, operations, and execution 

  • Listen to the Voice of the Customer and help companies turn learnings into additional revenue

  • Coach sales leaders to be better leaders that build more effective sales organizations

Jeff Coleman

Marketing Consultant

Factor Four Consulting

factorfour.com

tel: (858) 220-0202

jeff@factorfour.com

  • Help B2B and B2C service-focused companies generate a consistent flow of leads

  • Work with clients to clarify their message to make all of their marketing more effective

  • Google Adwords expert with 12+ years of increasing leads and reducing costs per lead

Sanjiv Prabhakaran

CEO

Bytes, Inc.

bytesinc.com

tel: (619) 933-3366

sanjiv@bytesinc.com

Dorie Carlisle

President

Count on Wellness!

linkedin.com/in/doriebeaubien

tel: (858) 395-7584

dorieb@san.rr.com

countonwellness@san.rr.com

Keith Eck

Keith Eck Financial & Insurance Services

keitheck.com

tel: (858) 731-3115

toll-free: (877) 731-3115

keck@psfin.com

Dave Kramer

Principal

Outsource CFO Services

outsourcecfoservices.com

tel: (858) 231-9153

dave@outsourcecfoservices.com

Garrett Colbert

Client Relations

Wayferry

wayferry.com

tel: (760) 473-7813.

garrett.colbert@wayferry.com

Ken Schmitt

President/Founder
TurningPoint Executive Search and the Sales Leadership Alliance
turningpointsearch.net
salesleadershipsd.com
tel: (760) 434-5401 x104
kens@turningpointsearch.net

Neal J. Stehly

Senior Vice President, Benefits Division

Marrs Maddocks & Associates,
A Hub International Company

mmains.com

tel: (760) 707-5636

neal.stehly@hubinternational.com

Elaine Bergeron

Strategic Account Manager

DSD Business Systems

dsdinc.com

tel: (858) 550-5900 ext. 107

elaineb@dsdinc.com

Greg Salomon

Executive Vice President
Primary Funding
primaryfunding.com
tel: (858) 530-1500
gsalomon@primaryfunding.com

Mike Stanicek

CEO/Founder

MSPC Group

www.mspcgroup.com

tel: (858) 414-5973

mike@mspcgroup.com

Alex Velasquez

Founder and CEO

Life Science IT

lifescienceit.net

tel: (858) 228-6200

alex.velasquez@lifescienceit.net

Thomas Johnson

Sr. Director, Sales 

DSD Business Systems

www.dsdinc.com

tel: (858) 550-5900 ext. 113

thomasj@dsdinc.com

Wendy Eichenbaum

Principal
Ucentric Design
www.ucentricdesign.com
tel: 858-232-1262
wendy@ucentricdesign.com

Tim Silvera

President & Founder

Optimum Comp Advantage

tel: (760) 330-6607

tim.silvera@optimumcompadvantage.com

Charlie Martin 

Founder & Head Coach

Think Change 

www.thinkchange.co

tel: (214) 869-6148

charlie@thinkchange.co