© 2019 San Diego Business Services Alliance

  • LinkedIn Basic Black

Current Members

Jack Kelly

Principle & Founder

Corlea Group

corleagroup.com

tel: (858) 863-9913

jack@corleagroup.com

Jeff Coleman

Marketing Consultant

Factor Four Consulting

factorfour.com

tel: (858) 220-0202

jeff@factorfour.com

Sanjiv Prabhakaran

CEO

Bytes, Inc.

bytesinc.com

tel: (619) 933-3366

sanjiv@bytesinc.com

Garrett Colbert

Client Relations

Wayferry

wayferry.com

tel: (760) 473-7813.

garrett.colbert@wayferry.com

Ken Schmitt

President/Founder
TurningPoint Executive Search and the Sales Leadership Alliance
turningpointsearch.net
salesleadershipsd.com
tel: (760) 434-5401 x104
kens@turningpointsearch.net

Neal J. Stehly

Senior Vice President, Benefits Division

Hub International

hubinternational.com

tel: (760) 707-5636

neal.stehly@hubinternational.com

Charlie Martin 

Founder & Head Coach

Think Change 

www.thinkchange.co

tel: (214) 869-6148

charlie@thinkchange.co

Thomas Johnson

Sr. Director, Sales 

DSD Business Systems

www.dsdinc.com

tel: (858) 550-5900 ext. 113

thomasj@dsdinc.com

Jim Span

Business Broker, M&A
The Chase Group 
www.sdbizbroker.com
tel: (760) 994-0064
jim@chasegroup.us

Keith Eck

Keith Eck Financial & Insurance Services

keitheck.com

tel: (858) 731-3115

toll-free: (877) 731-3115

keck@psfin.com

 

Philip Ferrari

CEO / Executive Producer

Ferrari Productions

ferrariproductions.com

tel: (858) 354-8888

phil@ferrariproductions.com

Noushin Dunkelman

Founder

MaxSynergy Consulting

maxsynergyconsulting.com

tel: (858) 361-9447

nd@maxsynergyconsulting.com

Michael Scharf

President and Founder Services

ScaleYourBiz.net
office: (858) 863-7314

cell: (949) 334-7314

www.ScaleYourBiz.net

Michael@ScaleYourBiz.net

 

Mary Hoffman

Financial Advisor

EdwardJones

https://www.edwardjones.com/mary-hoffman

tel: (858) 658-0535

mary.hoffman@edwardjones.com

 

Arthur Schwartz

Principle & Founder
Accelerant Coaching & Training 

www.accelerantcoach.com

cell: (619) 253-5514
office: (619) 260-0800 

arthur@accelerantcoach.com

‚Äč